Company HistoryCompany PhilosophyManagementSalesProjects and DevelopmentReferences

Sales

We are happy to be at your service and will advise you in detail.

Europe, Middle East, Africa and North America

Bosnia Herzegovina,  Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia / Montenegro, Slowakia, Slovenia, Spain, South Africa, U.S.A.

 

Stefan Köbel

Export Area Sales Manager

Tel:      +49 7854 96 46 214
Fax:     +49 7854 96 46 5214
stefan.koebel@kronen.eu

 
 

Nina Just

Export Sales Assistant

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 207
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5207
nina.just@kronen.eu

Europe and Middle East

Australia, Bahrein, Denmark, Finland, France, Great Britain, Greece, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Saudi-Arabia, Sweden, Turkey, U.A.E., Wallonia, Yemen.

 

Jean Marc Hammann

Export Area Sales Manager

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 205
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5205
jean.marc.hammann@kronen.eu

 
 

Daniele Herlin

Export Sales Assistant

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 206
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5206
daniele.herlin@kronen.eu

Far East

Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Hongkong, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

 

Azizah Schmeiser

Export Area Sales Manager

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 211
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5211
azizah.schmeiser@kronen.eu

 
 

Daniele Herlin

Export Sales Assistant

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 206
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5206
daniele.herlin@kronen.eu

U S A

Russell (Russ) Quandt
 

Russell Quandt

Sales Manager

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4552
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
russell.quandt@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

 
Patti Quandt
 

Patti Quandt

Systems Administrator

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4554
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
patti.quandt@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

Steve Gadow
 

Steve Gadow

Sales Manager Eastern U.S.

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4553
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
steve.gadow@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

 
Andrew Carne
 

Andrew Carne

Sales Coordinator

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4557
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
andrew.carne@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

Geoffrey (Geoff) M. Norton
 

Geoffrey M. Norton

Parts Manager / Accounting

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4551
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
geoff.norton@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

 
Jordon Schultz
 

Jordon Schultz

Technical Support Specialist

KRONEN Corp.
4174 Commercial Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53714 - USA

Tel:  +1 608 210 4556
Fax: +1 518 326 4376
jordon.schultz@kronencorp.com
www.kronencorp.com

Latin America & Caribbean

Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Dom. Republic, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela

 

Juan Lindmayer

Export Area Sales Manager

Tel:
Cell phone:
Skype:
+598 2 614 8119
+598 99 59 95 07
juan.lindmayer
juan.lindmayer@kronen.eu
 
Sevdeger Ünler
 

Sevdeger Ünler

Export Sales Assistant 

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 215
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5215
sevdeger.uenler@kronen.eu

Russia, Commonwealth of Independent States, Baltic States

Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

 

Robert Reisig

Export Area Sales Manager

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 209
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5209
robert.reisig@kronen.eu

 
Olga Lavrova
 

Olga Lavrova

Export Sales Assistent

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 208
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5208
olga.lavrova@kronen.eu

Weltweit

 

Hubert Schwarz

Sales Administration Manager

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 213
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5213
hubert.schwarz@kronen.eu

 
 

Maryline Cretin

Fair organization

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 202
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5202
maryline.cretin@kronen.eu

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

 

Heiko Schönbroich

Area Sales Manager (Germany South)

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 212
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5212
heiko.schoenbroich@kronen.eu

 
 

Matthias Sahr

Area Sales Manager (Germany North)

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 210
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5210
matthias.sahr@kronen.eu

Olga Lavrova
 

Olga Lavrova

Sales Assistant (Germany South) & Switzerland

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 208
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5208
olga.lavrova@kronen.eu

 
Sevdeger Ünler
 

Sevdeger Ünler

Sales Assistant (Germany North) &  Austria 

Tel:  +49 7854 96 46 215
Fax: +49 7854 96 46 5215
sevdeger.uenler@kronen.eu

Franz Führer
 

Franz Führer

Handelsagentur FÜHRER  - AUSTRIA
Linzerstrasse 23a
A-3004 Ried am Riederberg

Tel: +43 (0) 699 195 637 42
office@handelsagentur-fuehrer.at
www.handelsagentur-fuehrer.at

 
 

Sales Director

Johannes Guenther
 

Johannes Günther

Managing Director
Sales Director

Tel:      +49 7854 96 46 204
Fax:     +49 7854 96 46 5204
Skype: johannes_guenther
johannes.guenther@kronen.eu